BRYAN ADAMS SO HAPPY IT HURTS TOUR ANNOUNCED IN THE UK and Brighton

0
- Advertisement -

Platinum selling and Grammy Award winning musician Bryan Adams will return to the UK and Brightin in summer 2022 with a headline tour. Tickets go on sale at 9am on Fri 15 October and are available at aegpresents.co.uk.  Kicking off in May 2022, twelve new tour dates will see Bryan Adams visit arenas across the UK.  He will come to Brighton Fri 13 May and will be at the Brighton Centre

Widely considered one of the most iconic rock musicians in the world, Adams has countless accolades and awards and has sold more than 65 million albums worldwide.  The tour is in support of his 15th studio album set for release in March 2022, aptly titled So Happy It Hurts.

BRYAN ADAMS 2022 UK TOUR DATES: 

MAY 

Fri 13 May Brighton, Brighton Centre

Sat 14 May Birmingham, Utilita Arena

Sun 15 May Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena

Tues 17 May Manchester, AO Arena

Weds 18 May Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena

Fri 20 May Newcastle, Utilita Arena

- Advertisement -

Sun 22 May Aberdeen, P&J Live Arena

Mon 23 May Glasgow, SSE Arena

Thurs 26 May London, The O2 Arena

 

JULY

Tues 5 July Durham, Emirates Riverside

Weds 6 July Kelso, Floors Castle

Fri 8 July Norwich, Blickling Estate

 

Catch Bryan Adams live in concert in the UK next summer. Tickets go on sale at 9am on Fri 15 October and are available at aegpresents.co.uk. 

- Advertisement -

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here